Uncategorized

Welcome to you and to me

This blog idea is fairly new to me, not something that I am great at.  I have a blog for my small business, but I am not great at it, nor do I believe that many read it, as most of the email and posts I get to that are spam.  But I will write this blog, perhaps a great way to journal.  I have chosen the name Pathway to His Kingdom, as my intentions here are to write about my understanding of Jesus Christ, His gospel topics and as assignments from the Pathway program through Brigham Young University-Idaho.  I am excited to be starting this up, and “invite all men everywhere to read the Book of Mormon, to ponder in their hearts the message it contains, and then to ask God, the Eternal Father, in the name of CHrist if the book is true.” And also to let me know your thoughts on the topic(s) presented.  Please keep any negativity off of this site, as it is not welcome here.

I shall share one of my favorite scriptures in closing: Moses 1:18 “And again Moses said: I will not cease to call upon God, I have other things to inquire of him: for his glory has been upon me, wherefore I can judge between him and thee. Depart hence, Satan.”

Jesus.1

Standard

2 thoughts on “Welcome to you and to me

Leave a Reply

