Mosiah

Mosiah 3

For whatever reason the Lord has seen fit, this chapter has spoken to my heart today.  That being said, I am pretty weepy at the moment and my heart is full (and so is my mind.)  I will encourage each and every one of you to go and read Mosiah 3 and see what it is that your heart is full of.

There are quite a few cause and effect statements throughout the 27 Mosiah 3 19verses, most of them calling us unto repentance and to apply the Atonement in our lives.  I encourage you to do so.

Jesus Christ is the only way for us to have redemption and this has been so since the fall of Adam.  We must become as little children, be meek, loving, humble and kind in order to be able to have our natures changed by and through the Atonement of Jesus Christ.

I leave this with you, humbled, in the name of Jesus Christ, Amen.

Standard

Leave a Reply

