Mosiah

Mosiah 15

One of my favorite verses right off the bat!  Whoop! Whoop!

“God himself shall come down among the children of men, and shall redeem his people.” Mosiah 15:1

Mosiah 15 as a whole is Abinadi explaining to king Noah and his men more about Jesus Christ, who he is, what he will do here on this  earth, and more.  And I know, that there is a sweet verse in this chapter, that brings comfort to many in this lifetime.  I pray that as you read through this chapter, that you can liken the scriptures unto yourself and that you can try to use the substitution study method that I have been sharing with you.

This really is a glorious chapter.

With tears in my eyes, and a prayer of gratitude in my heart for anyone that is suffering at all, I write this post to you and for you, read this chapter.  Know that Jesus Christ lives and that He will be returning to reign on this earth as the Prince of Peace. Amen.

Standard

Leave a Reply

