Alma

Alma 56

This may sound just dumb to you, but this chapter brings tears to my eyes and the Spirit speaks the truth of this chapter to me.  I don’t know that I can share more than just that.  I have a testimony of the Book of Mormon and when I read and have feelings like this, I know without a doubt that it is the word of God.  I know that these words were printed for people like me in this dispensation to read and to know of the works of Jesus Christ and the blessings that will be given to those who are faithful and obedient.  I pray that you will read Alma 56 and be blessed with knowledge that Helaman was a leader to 2,000 stripling warriors and that they successfully defeated the strongest existing Lamanite army with the blessings of God.

I leave this with you in the name of Jesus Christ, Amen.

Standard

Leave a Reply

